Arkansas Beekeepers Association

Officer Contacts


Officers
  Regional Directors
President: Jeremy Bemis
jeremy@bemistreefarm.com
  At Large: Allan Isom
aisom333@gmail.com
Past President: Richard Underhill
runderhill@gmail.com
  Northwest: Patrick Edwards
orders@prepperbeesupply.com
1st Vice President: Britt Bailey
brittb1973@yahoo.com
  Northeast: Steve Cline
spcline@att.net
2nd Vice President: Larry Kichler
lkichler@sbcglobal.net
  Central: Emily Bemis
emily@bemistreefarm.com
Secretary: Pam Balentine
pambal2003@yahoo.com
  Southwest: James Lamb
hivesandhoney4u@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Kelly Edwards
sales@prepperbeesupply.com

  Southeast: Richard Coy
honeybeecoy@me.com

In additon to the usual officers, the ABA elects regional representatives to serve on the association's board of directors, to provide input from members and local associations all around the Natural State.
district map
Central
Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, White
Northeast
Clay, Craighead, Crittendon, Cross, Fulton, Green, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolf, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Woodruff
Northwest
Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Marion, Newton, Pope, Searcy, Sebastian,Van Buren, Washington, Yell
Southeast
Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie
Southwest
Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Garland, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Polk, Scott, Sevier, Union

Questions or comments about this website? Email the Webmaster.