Arkansas Beekeepers Association

Officer Contacts


Officers
  Regional Directors
President: Britt Bailey
brittb1973@yahoo.com
  At Large: Natalie Moon
swiftongal@gmail.com
Past President: Jeremy Bemis jeremy@bemistreefarm.com   Northwest: Patrick Edwards
orders@prepperbeesupply.com
1st Vice President: Richard Coyhoneybeecoy@me.com   Northeast: Steve Cline
spcline@att.net
2nd Vice President: Edwin Gray
edwin.gray@aristotle.net
  Central: Emily Bemis
emily@bemistreefarm.com
Secretary: Lynne Keller
yonderinark@yahoo.com
  Southwest: James Lamb
hivesandhoney4u@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Lynne Keller
yonderinark@yahoo.com
  Southeast: Susan Crihfield
apiarybeekeeping
@windstream.net

In additon to the usual officers, the ABA elects regional representatives to serve on the association's board of directors, to provide input from members and local associations all around the Natural State.
district map
Central
Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, White
Northeast
Clay, Craighead, Crittendon, Cross, Fulton, Green, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolf, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Woodruff
Northwest
Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Marion, Newton, Pope, Searcy, Sebastian,Van Buren, Washington, Yell
Southeast
Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie
Southwest
Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Garland, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Polk, Scott, Sevier, Union

Questions or comments about this website? Email the Webmaster.