President: James Rhein
Past President: Steve Cline
1st Vice President: Natalie Moon
2nd Vice President: Arrie Goodwin
Secretary: Linda Rhein
Treasurer: Linda Rhein
At Large: Danny Brewer
Northwest: Roy Duncum
Northeast: Jeff Woods
Central: Larry Kichler
Southwest: James Lamb
Southeast: Susan Crihfield

In addition to the usual officers, the ABA elects regional representatives to serve on the association’s board of directors, to provide input from members and local associations all around the Natural State.

Cleburne, Conway, Faulkner, Lonoke, Perry, Pulaski, Saline, White

Clay, Craighead, Crittendon, Cross, Fulton, Green, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Lawrence, Mississippi, Poinsett, Randolf, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Woodruff

Baxter, Benton, Boone, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Marion, Newton, Pope, Searcy, Sebastian,Van Buren, Washington, Yell

Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Chicot, Cleveland, Desha, Drew, Grant, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Monroe, Phillips, Prairie

Calhoun, Clark, Columbia, Dallas, Garland, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Lafayette, Little River, Miller, Montgomery, Nevada, Ouachita, Polk, Scott, Sevier, Union

Questions or comments about this website?  Email the webmaster.